PiclonePiclone

Best Instagram Web Viewer

Instagram Photos and Videos about yearinreview

Instagram Photos and Videos about yearinreview. Download, Comment, Like yearinreview Photos and Videos Shared by Various Users

stanner1118's Instagram Photo - #YearInReview! (Long Post Alert)... Tyje' Kelton, #22, Age 14, TRUE Freshman, 5'11.5", 150lbs, PG/SF, 2016-2017 Dunellen High School Varsity Basketball, New Jersey State Interscholastic Athletic Association - #NJSIAA, Group 1, Greater Middlesex Conference #GMChoops, Gold Division.

#TyjeKelton completed his last game of the 2016-2017 season on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 with his 9th (ninth) #DoubleDouble scoring 13 points & 11 rebounds with 3 assists; 2 steals; 1 block, and 1 three-pointer in their #DunellenDestroyers loss to Group 2 Spotswood. It was "Senior Night" and our 3 #DestroyerStrong Graduating Seniors had a wonderful send-off! 
Now, after 25 hard-fought games and winning twice as many games in 2016-2017 (8-17 record) compared to last year's team 2015-2016 (4-21 record), we close the stat book on my son Tyje' Keltons' remarkable break-out Freshman year as a #VarsityBasketball starter. And yes, this #ProudMom made a souvenir scrapbook too! *Giggles* 
Here are Tyje's final stats for 2016-2017:
25 Varsity games played (100% Varsity games started as a TRUE Freshman); 359=Total Points (14.4=PPG); 121=2FG Made; 22=3FG Made (0.9=3FG Made PG); 143=Total FG Made; 206=Rebounds Total (8.2=RPG); 9=Double-Doubles; 51=Free-Throws Made (2.0=Free-Throws PG); 65=Assists (2.6=APG); 48=Steals (1.9=SPG); and 12=Blocks (0.5=BPG). What a high achieving season with noteworthy recognition on the state, county, and local levels. Chapter ends! Page turn! Greater is coming! And my son Tyje' Kelton is still #Humble, #MildMannered, and #HardWorking! That's my boy! 
Stay tuned for our across-the-country Spring 2017 #AAUbasketbal - #TravelBasketball tour with #MSUskyliners and 2017 #DHS Varsity Basketball Summer League.

It's #AllAboutBasketball. Gotta Love It! #TheRealMomsOfBasketball. #MySimpleLife!

Positivity, Love and Light! Stay blessed! (Photos courtesy of John P. Osborn)
(Statistics courtesy of MaxPreps - http://www.maxpreps.com and NJ Star-Ledger/NJ.com - http://highschoolsports.nj.com/player/tyje-kelton). Saturday, February 25, 2017

#YearInReview! (Long Post Alert)... Tyje' Kelton, #22, Age 14, TRUE Freshman, 5'11.5", 150lbs, PG/SF, 2016-2017 Dunellen High School Varsity Basketball, New Jersey State Interscholastic Athletic Association - #NJSIAA, Group 1, Greater Middlesex Conference #GMChoops, Gold Division. #tyjekeltoncompleted his last game of the 2016-2017 season on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 with his 9th (ninth) #doubledoublescoring 13 points & 11 rebounds with 3 assists; 2 steals; 1 block, and 1 three-pointer in their #dunellendestroyersloss to Group 2 Spotswood. It was "Senior Night" and our 3 #destroyerstrongGraduating Seniors had a wonderful send-off! Now, after 25 hard-fought games and winning twice as many games in 2016-2017 (8-17 record) compared to last year's team 2015-2016 (4-21 record), we close the stat book on my son Tyje' Keltons' remarkable break-out Freshman year as a #varsitybasketballstarter. And yes, this #proudmommade a souvenir scrapbook too! *Giggles* Here are Tyje's final stats for 2016-2017: 25 Varsity games played (100% Varsity games started as a TRUE Freshman); 359=Total Points (14.4=PPG); 121=2FG Made; 22=3FG Made (0.9=3FG Made PG); 143=Total FG Made; 206=Rebounds Total (8.2=RPG); 9=Double-Doubles; 51=Free-Throws Made (2.0=Free-Throws PG); 65=Assists (2.6=APG); 48=Steals (1.9=SPG); and 12=Blocks (0.5=BPG). What a high achieving season with noteworthy recognition on the state, county, and local levels. Chapter ends! Page turn! Greater is coming! And my son Tyje' Kelton is still #Humble, #MildMannered, and #HardWorking! That's my boy! Stay tuned for our across-the-country Spring 2017 #aaubasketbal- #travelbasketballtour with #msuskylinersand 2017 #dhsVarsity Basketball Summer League. It's #AllAboutBasketball. Gotta Love It! #TheRealMomsOfBasketball. #MySimpleLife! Positivity, Love and Light! Stay blessed! (Photos courtesy of John P. Osborn) (Statistics courtesy of MaxPreps - http://www.maxpreps.com and NJ Star-Ledger/NJ.com - http://highschoolsports.nj.com/player/tyje-kelton). Saturday, February 25, 2017

Share 0 0

Sponsored Ads

megandthebujo's Instagram Photo - As we are nearing the end of February I feel so lucky to have added some more memories to my #yearinreview , including 200 of you now checking in on this new hobby of mine. Thanks! 😊

As we are nearing the end of February I feel so lucky to have added some more memories to my #yearinreview , including 200 of you now checking in on this new hobby of mine. Thanks! 😊

Share 0 0

Sponsored Ads

Sponsored Ads

daelann_renee_fit's Instagram Photo - Here is the progression of my tummy. I've never had a flat stomach. It was something I thought was unachievable but I'm so close now! These photos go from January 2016 to Feb 2017. #bellyprogress #yearinreview #goals

Here is the progression of my tummy. I've never had a flat stomach. It was something I thought was unachievable but I'm so close now! These photos go from January 2016 to Feb 2017. #bellyprogress #yearinreview #goals

Share 12 0
mrs.emydiane.tiu's Instagram Photo - A close up of #2016 ☺ last year had crazy times but we had fun times as well! #yearinreview #movies #allthemovies #love #firstanniversary #firstyear #married

A close up of #2016☺ last year had crazy times but we had fun times as well! #yearinreview #movies #allthemovies #love #firstanniversary #firstyear #married

Share 0 0
mrs.emydiane.tiu's Instagram Photo - With this snowy afternoon, I was able to complete our 2015 and 2016 shadow boxes! ❤ so excited to have them done and I love that we started this idea 😄 #yearinreview #shadowbox #year #2015 #2016 #art #happymemories @airsoft400

With this snowy afternoon, I was able to complete our 2015 and 2016 shadow boxes! ❤ so excited to have them done and I love that we started this idea 😄 #yearinreview #shadowbox #year #2015 #2016 #art #happymemories@airsoft400

Share 0 0
thedeaddaisies's Instagram Photo - YEAR IN REVIEW - June 25, 2016: Vamos, vamos, vamos, Chile vamos a ganar! This pic shows Marco wearing a jersey of the Chilenian soccer team, who won the Copa América Centanario against Argentina one day later. On the walls you can see some gold records & posters showing the bands who played at S.I.R. studios. Looks like a happy moment, doesn't it? #YearInReview #VamosChile #Soccer #Futbol #ThroughTheLensOf #OliverHalfin #NYC #MakeSomeNoise @casamendoza2012

YEAR IN REVIEW - June 25, 2016: Vamos, vamos, vamos, Chile vamos a ganar! This pic shows Marco wearing a jersey of the Chilenian soccer team, who won the Copa América Centanario against Argentina one day later. On the walls you can see some gold records & posters showing the bands who played at S.I.R. studios. Looks like a happy moment, doesn't it? #YearInReview #vamoschile #soccer #futbol #throughthelensof #oliverhalfin #nyc #makesomenoise@casamendoza2012

Share 9 0
livbridgmanb's Instagram Photo - Final hours for a birthday special for my bestest bday babe @helenamiles2402 #yearinreview #wwld #birthday #besties

Final hours for a birthday special for my bestest bday babe @helenamiles2402 #yearinreview #wwld #birthday #besties

Share 0 0
wanderova's Instagram Photo - I thought of #writing a review of my past year on my birthday was a good idea 🙂 To look back, sum it all up, think of what I learned and places I've been living in. I've been working on this post for a long time and so I had to split it in two: major #learnings and #transformations and my most memorable places I visited/lived last year. This is part 1 where I share my major learnings during last year: - embracing instability
- stumbling upon love and getting engaged
- a little about the transformations in business/career and money
- gluten and lactose free journey because of the adult acne problem I had for years
- my newly discovered relationship with yoga
- minimalism, learning Spanish and Portuguese
- discovering what I really LOVE doing and that I am an entrepreneur. 
Like if you enjoy reading and share if you'd like me to keep writing so I know someone's benefiting from all these words and learning s. Want these updates in your inbox? Sign up at tinyletter.com/wanderova 
xoxo, 
Wanderova ❤
.
.
.
#wanderova #journey #yearinreview #resolutions #birthdayreview #digitalnomad #travelling #personalgrowth #growth #yoga #glutenfree #lactosefree

I thought of #writinga review of my past year on my birthday was a good idea 🙂 To look back, sum it all up, think of what I learned and places I've been living in. I've been working on this post for a long time and so I had to split it in two: major #learningsand #transformationsand my most memorable places I visited/lived last year. This is part 1 where I share my major learnings during last year: - embracing instability - stumbling upon love and getting engaged - a little about the transformations in business/career and money - gluten and lactose free journey because of the adult acne problem I had for years - my newly discovered relationship with yoga - minimalism, learning Spanish and Portuguese - discovering what I really LOVE doing and that I am an entrepreneur. Like if you enjoy reading and share if you'd like me to keep writing so I know someone's benefiting from all these words and learning s. Want these updates in your inbox? Sign up at tinyletter.com/wanderova xoxo, Wanderova ❤ . . . #wanderova #journey #yearinreview #resolutions #birthdayreview #digitalnomad #travelling #personalgrowth #growth #yoga #glutenfree #lactosefree

Share 8 0
shalexdesigns's Instagram Photo - A year in review card! Check it out on our shop, only $6.99.

A year in review card! Check it out on our shop, only $6.99.

Share 2 0
1_second_everyday's Instagram Photo - @ellenbrennemanstudio used #instamash to capture her art, one second at a time. Check out some of her favorites from last year and tag your own creations ✨ 🎨 Beautiful work, Ellen!⠀
⠀
#1secondeveryday #1seme #1se #yearinreview #favoritememories #artportfolio #animalartist #create

@ellenbrennemanstudio used #instamashto capture her art, one second at a time. Check out some of her favorites from last year and tag your own creations ✨ 🎨 Beautiful work, Ellen!⠀ ⠀ #1secondeveryday #1seme #1se #yearinreview #favoritememories #artportfolio #animalartist #create

Share 3 0
jennifer.vr's Instagram Photo - finally working on the year in review 2016... :P coming to my shop sooon || jaja, spät dran... aber immerhin geht das auch nicht immer sofort, da einige Zahlen erst ein wenig später veröffentlich werden, ABER nun endlich bin ich an der Jahreschronik von letztem Jahr ;)

finally working on the year in review 2016... :P coming to my shop sooon || jaja, spät dran... aber immerhin geht das auch nicht immer sofort, da einige Zahlen erst ein wenig später veröffentlich werden, ABER nun endlich bin ich an der Jahreschronik von letztem Jahr ;)

Share 3 0
jennifer.vr's Instagram Photo - you can find lots of facts about our life ten years ago on this year in review :P || Wer von euch denkt auch noch, dass jemand der in 2007 geboren wurde doch eh noch nicht in der Schule ist...?

you can find lots of facts about our life ten years ago on this year in review :P || Wer von euch denkt auch noch, dass jemand der in 2007 geboren wurde doch eh noch nicht in der Schule ist...?

Share 1 0
Load More